Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Great Lakes Founders Day
3/24/2017
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 6-11:30 PM
Great Lakes Founders Day

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
Delta Yule Log
12/5/2016
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, November 18, 2016

 
 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
Homecoming at the Tau
10/29/2016
Location: Philadelphia, PA   
 

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
Omicron Homecoming
10/28/2016 » 10/29/2016
Location: Champaign, IL   
 

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 
Executive Council & Foundation Board Meetings
10/22/2016 » 10/23/2016
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Sigma Reunion
10/22/2016
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 5:00 pm
 
Football Saturday at the Phi
10/22/2016
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:00 am
 
Clemson Area Alumni Meet and Greet
10/22/2016
Location: Seneca, SC    Time: 12-4 PM
Clemson Area Alumni Meet and Greet

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Psi U Backstage Tour at Wolf Trap
10/15/2016
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 3:00 pm
Psi U Backstage Tour at Wolf Trap

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
Omega Homecoming
10/14/2016 » 10/16/2016
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
Delta Professional Development Event
10/10/2016
Location: New York, NY    Time: 6:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 17, 2016

 
Football Saturday at the Phi
9/17/2016
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

 
Nantucket Social Hour
7/6/2016
Location: Nantucket, Nantucket Yacht Club    Time: 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, June 17, 2016

 
173rd Convention & 2016 Leadership Institute
6/17/2016 » 6/19/2016
Location: Bellevue, Washington   
173rd Convention & 2016 Leadership Institute
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Latest News
Featured Members