Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Board of Directors

2016 Report of the Chairman of The Psi Upsilon Foundation

Patrick J. Gilrane, Psi '83
Patrick J. Gilrane, Psi '83 (2018)

Vice Chairman
Alexander C. Senchak, Eta '06 (2019)

Jessica A. Frame, Gamma Tau '07 (2017)

Timothy D. Zepp, Chi Delta '08 (2018)

Matthew J. Eckenrode, Epsilon Nu '04 (2019)
Lewis R. Finkelstein, Omicron '83 (2017)
Gary G. Pan, Eta '86 (2018)
Robert S. Petersen, Omicron '68 (2017)

Immediate Past Chairman
Samuel J. Tinaglia, Omega '88 (2017)

Past Presidents
Mark D. Bauer, Omega '83
Charles M. Hall, Nu Alpha '71
Thomas T. Hanford, Gamma '62


Foundation Board

President & Chief Executive Officer
Mark A. Williams, Phi '76 (ex officio)

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Featured Members