Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Executive Council

The Executive Council's Annual Communication to the 174th Convention.


Evan W. Terry, Epsilon Phi '93 (2018)

Vice President

Jeremy McKeon, Eta '08 (2018)


Jay LaPanne, Delta Nu '89 (2019)


Lewis R. Finkelstein, Omicron '83 (2018)

Alumni Term Members 

Matthew Eckenrode, Epsilon Nu '04 (2018)
Patrick Gilrane, Psi '83 (2018)                                                                                  
Laura E. King, Chi Delta '04 (2018)
Gregory P. Rupp, Phi '81 (2020)
Samuel J. Tinaglia, Omega '88 (2019)

Undergraduate Term Members

Ryan Cox, Sigma Phi '18 (2018)
John Swanke, Rho '19 (2018)

Life Members (past presidents)  

Thomas T. Allan IV, Theta Theta '89
Mark D. Bauer, Omega '83
David A. B. Brown, Epsilon Phi '66
Charles M. Hall, Nu Alpha '71
Richard A. Rasmussen, Upsilon '72
James A. Swanke, Jr. Rho '80

Honorary Life Members

Bradley R. Corner, Omicron '72
Murray L. Eskenazi, Lambda '56
Charles A. Werner, Omega '55
William N. Wishard III, Delta Delta '64
Executive Director

Thomas J. Fox, Omicron '00

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Latest News
Featured Members